Board & Meetings

The Newberry County Voter Registration & Election Board is comprised of 7 members. Currently serving are Tony White (Chair), Henry Summer (Vice-Chair), Martha Waller (Secretary), Sam Price, Doretha Simpson, John Glasgow, and Brenda Fulmer.

Meetings occur on the first Monday of the month at 1 PM unless otherwise stated.

Meetings are open to the public and are held in the office on 1872 Wilson Rd.


January 8th, 2024  Agenda  Minutes

February 5th, 2024  Agenda

February 8th, 2024 CANVASS Agenda

March 11th, 2024

April 1st, 2024

May 6th, 2024

June 3rd, 2024

No July Meeting

August 5th, 2024

September 9th, 2024

October 7th, 2024

November 4th, 2024

December 2nd, 2024


January 9th, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

February 6th, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

March 6th, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

April 3rd, 2023 Agenda  April 3rd, 2023 Minutes

May 1st, 2023 Agenda  May 1st, 2023 Minutes

June 5th, 2023 Agenda June 5th, 2023 Minutes

No July Meeting

August 7th, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

September 7th, 2023 CANVASS Agenda Minutes

September 11th, 2023 Agenda Minutes

October 2nd, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

November 6th, 2023 Agenda Minutes

December 11th, 2023  Agenda