The Westview Behavioral Health Board is responsible for studying the county's alcohol and drug needs, proposing means and determining priorities in meeting those needs through the development of a county alcohol and drug abuse plan. They cooperate with the implementation of the state alcohol and drug plan; establish all policies; and function exclusively as a religious, charitable, scientific, literary, or educational organization within the meaning of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986. The board meets once per quarter on the last Thursday within the quarter and meetings are held in the board room at 7:00 p.m. at 800 Main Street. Member of the board shall serve a term of 4 years.

Board Members

Rev. Edward Jeter

District 1

Expires 06-30-2025

Bobby Chapman

District 2

Expires 06-30-2025

Jessica Seel

District 3

Expires 06-30-2027

H. Randall Malloy

District 4

Expires 06-30-2025

Donna Perry

District 5

Expires 06-30-2021

 David Goggins 

District 6

Expires 06-30-2025

Alma B. Sullivan

District 7

Expires 06-30-2023