Designation of the month of April 2024 as Fair Housing Month within the County of Newberry.

Recognizing the achievement of Harper Rowe and Ali Chapman, co-authors of Phoenix and the Town Power Outage.

A Resolution Acknowledging the service of public safety officers as first responders in Newberry County, South Carolina and other matters relating thereto.

A Resolution recognizing and honoring Sheriff Lee Foster for his outstanding career in law enforcement and congratulating him for being named the 2024 Sheriff of the Year by the South Carolina Sheriffs’ Association.