

Newberry County Registration and Election Commission 1872 Wilson Rd. PO Box 147 Newberry, SC 29108 (803) 321-2121 Fax (803) 321-2122

Board Members Tony White, Chairman Henry B. Summer, Vice-Chairman Martha Waller, Secretary Doretha C. Simpson

Brenda Fulmer John Glasgow

Director Sheli Madray Deputy Director Danial Piester

May 12<sup>th</sup>, 2025

With only three Board Members available, we lacked to establish a Quorum. Next Board Meeting will be Monday, June 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2025. smm