The Airport Commission shall have no operational, planning, supervisory or other direct authority over any aspect of the operation of the Newberry County Airport, but shall function as an advisory body only to make recommendations to County Council for the betterment of the airport. The commission meets quarterly at the airport and members shall serve a term of 4 years.

Board Members

Tommy Amick

District 1

Expires 06-30-2025

Milledge L. Wilson, Chair

District 2

Expires 06-30-2025

Carolyn S. Fulmer

District 3

Expires 06-30-2027

Misty West

District 4

Expires 06-30-2025

Steve "Byrd" Smith

District 5

Expires 06-30-2025

Ashley Wilson

District 6

Expires 06-30-2023

Adonis Hill

District 7

Expires 06-30-2025


No Agendas and Minutes are available for the selected filter.